Faculty & Staff Directory

2021-2022 School Year

All staff are available to answer questions. Feel free to email at any time.

 

 

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Dr. Bridget J. BujakPrincipalbjbujak@philasd.org
Mrs. Rose Michelle TorresAssistant Principalrmtorres@philasd.org
Ms. Theresa M. UnderwoodSchool-Based Teacher Leadertmurphy2@philasd.org
Ms. Erin GuilfoyleSchool-Based Teacher Leadereguilfoyle@philasd.org
Mrs. Marguerite PierreSpecial Education Compliance Monitormpierre@philasd.org
Mr. Joshua MaroneyRoster Chair & Math Teacherjmaroney@philasd.org
Mr. Roland RatnumAsst. Roster Chair, ESL & Chemistry Teacherrmratnum@philasd.org
Mrs. Jennifer MappSchool Counselor
9th & 12th Grades
jmapp@philasd.org
Mr. Domenic StingerSchool Counselor
10th & 11th Grades
dstinger@philasd.org
Mrs. Tana ThomasDean of Studentstthomas2@philasd.org
Ms. Jennifer GerenaDean of Studentsjegerena@philasd.org
Mrs. Jessica MillerMain Office Secretaryjnotis@philasd.org
Mr. Pedro ArroyoHealth / PE Teacherparroyo@philasd.org
Mr. John CenevivaMath Teacherjceneviva@philasd.org
Mr. Justin DeutschMedia Teacherjdeutsch@philasd.org
Mrs. Pouneh EmeryHumanities Teacherpemery@philasd.org
Mrs. Karen GundySpecial Education Teacherkgundy@philasd.org
Ms. Lisa Haynes-JacobsEnglish & Special Education Teacherlhaynesjacobs@philasd.org
Ms. Kathleen Johnson12 Plus Site Directorkjohnson@12plus.org
Mx. Chace JonesMath Teachercjones13@philasd.org
Mr. Harry Levant12 Plus Fellowhlevant@12plus.org
Mr. Jose MelecioSpanish Teacherjmelecio@philasd.org
Ms. Lu SnyderScience Teacherlsnyder@philasd.org
Mr. Ricardo VallejoHumanities Teacherrvallejo@philasd.org
Ms. Suzanne WalshArt Teacherswalsh@philasd.org

 

School Nurse (located next door in Clemente Building):

 
Telephone: (215) 400-3930, option 2
Fax: (215) 400-3931
Email: TBD