Staff Directory

  2019-2020 School Year

Leadership Team:

 Ms. Bridget J. Bujak  Principal  bjbujak@philasd.org
 Mrs. Rose Michelle Torres  Assistant Principal  rmtorres@philasd.org
 Mrs. Tana Thomas  Dean of Students  tthomas2@philasd.org
 Ms. Jennifer Gerena  Dean of Students  jegerena@philasd.org
 Mr. Roland M. Ratnum  Roster Chair & ESL Teacher  rmratnum@philasd.org
 Mrs. Theresa Murphy Underwood  School-Based Teacher Leader/Humanities  tmurphy2@philasd.org
 Mrs. Karen Gundy  Special Education Liaison  kgundy@philasd.org
 Mrs. Victoria Sampson Wood  School Counselor  vwood3@philasd.org

Faculty & Staff:

 Ms. Vilma Palacio  Secretary  vpalacio@philasd.org
 Mr. Efrain Cotto  Bilingual Counseling Assistant (part-time)  ecotto@philasd.org
 Ms. Pouneh Emery  Humanities Teacher  pemery@philasd.org
 Mr. Donnat Grillet  Humanities Teacher  dgrillet@philasd.org
 Mr. Ricardo Vallejo  Humanities Teacher  rvallejo@philasd.org
 Ms. Lisa Haynes-Jacobs  English & Special Education Teacher  lhaynesjacobs@philasd.org
 Mrs. Marguerite Pierre  Special Education Teacher  mpierre@philasd.org
 Mr. John Ceneviva  Math Teacher & ECHO Admin  jceneviva@philasd.org
 Ms. Erin Guilfoyle  Math Teacher  eguilfoyle@philasd.org
 Mr. Joshua Maroney  Math & Science Teacher  jmaroney@philasd.org
 Mr. Robert Powlen  Math Teacher  rpowlen@philasd.org
 Mr. John Almas  Science Teacher  jalmas@philasd.org
 Mr. Pedro Arroyo  Health/PE Teacher  parroyo@philasd.org
 Mr. Justin Deutsch  Media Teacher  jdeutsch@philasd.org
 Mr. Kevin Lisewski  Spanish Teacher  klisewski@philasd.org
 Ms. Kylee Reever  Art Teacher  kreever@philasd.org

School Police Officers:

Mr. Grayson Seagraves & Ms. Krystle Edison

School Nurse (located next door in Clemente Building):

Mrs. McCauley Kulczytzky: mmccauleykulcztzky@philasd.org