Staff Directory

  2020-2021 School Year

Faculty & Staff Directory

All staff are available to help students and answer questions. Feel free to email at any time.

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ms. Bridget J. BujakPrincipalbjbujak@philasd.org
Mrs. Rose Michelle TorresAssistant Principalrmtorres@philasd.org
Mrs. Tana ThomasDean of Studentstthomas2@philasd.org
Ms. Jennifer GerenaDean of Studentsjegerena@philasd.org
Mr. Roland M. RatnumESL & Chemistry Teacher, Roster Chairrmratnum@philasd.org
Ms. Theresa M. UnderwoodSchool-Based Teacher Leadertmurphy2@philasd.org
Mrs. Marguerite PierreSpecial Education Compliance Monitormpierre@philasd.org
Mrs. Jessica MillerMain Office Secretaryjnotis@philasd.org
Mr. Efrain CottoBilingual Counseling Assistant (part-time)ecotto@philasd.org
Mrs. Pouneh EmeryHumanities Teacherpemery@philasd.org
Mr. Donnat GrilletHumanities Teacherdgrillet@philasd.org
Mr. Ricardo VallejoHumanities Teacherrvallejo@philasd.org
Ms. Lisa Haynes-JacobsEnglish & Special Education Teacherlhaynesjacobs@philasd.org
Mrs. Karen GundySpecial Education Teacherkgundy@philasd.org
Mr. John CenevivaMath Teacher & Echo Supportjceneviva@philasd.org
Ms. Erin GuilfoyleMath Teachereguilfoyle@philasd.org
Mr. Joshua MaroneyMath & Science Teacherjmaroney@philasd.org
Mr. Pedro ArroyoHealth / PE Teacherparroyo@philasd.org
Mr. Justin DeutschMedia Teacherjdeutsch@philasd.org
Mr. Jose MelecioSpanish Teacherjmelecio@philasd.org
Ms. Suzanne WalshArt Teacherswalsh@philasd.org

 

School Nurse (located next door in Clemente Building):

Ms. McCauley Kulczytzky:
Telephone: (215) 400-3930, option 2
Fax: (215) 400-3931
Email: mmccauleykulcztzky@philasd.org